Stairway to Heaven

23 01 2013

541573_4335344824565_36113736_n
                                           STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN

The tones went off for a house fire I rushed out the door to the station like I always do.

I jumped on the truck rushed to the scene like always. I got the to fire and the family was outside safe. 

I ran inside the burning house trying to save what i could for the family. As I walked through the front door the floor gave out on me and I fell into the basement and everything fell on top of me. I tryed to find my way out and i found a stairway that lead me to to a new place called Heaven.

Dont worry my children, wife, brothers and sisters i am fine now and watching over you up here at the top the stairway of Heaven with all my other family brothers and sisters.

Dave Hitt January 23, 2013

Rest in Peace Owego Fire Capt. Matthew Porcari You job is done here and we’ll take it from here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

